FRESNO ROT	TARY CLUB STRUCTURE 2023-24
	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:
President	Mike Falge
President-Elect	Valerie Vuicich
Vice President/ Past President	Blair Looney
Secretary	Paula Castadio
Treasurer	Richard E. "Dick" Herrinton
Club Service Directors: John Richers & Darrick Duerksen	COMMITTEE CHAIR/ CO-CHAIRS
Meetings:	
Zoom IT	Ryan Jacobsen
Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance	Don Eskes & Bill Lucido
Guest & Visiting Rotarian Introductions & Birthdays	John Baerg & Christy Nottingham
Luncheon & House	Dick Herrinton
Photography	Steve Forker & Tom Licouris
Programs	John Richers & John Coakley
Raffle	Michelle Glass & Dave Kuszmar
Recognition	Maureen Lewis
Sergeants-At-Arms	Derrick Duerksen & Dave Kuszmar
Sign in table - Members & Guests	Patty White & Jerry Lyles
Membership Development, Engagement	Dennis Claborn & Gary Quisenberry
New Member Orientation	Jason Hannold
Newsletter	Cherie Arambel
Rotary After Hours (Fellowship/Social Events)	Sue Castro & Jeffie Hickman
Mentoring New Members & New COGS	Todd Sheller & Bud Dickerson
Rotary Retention & Sunshine	Gary Griesser & Dick Herrinton
COGS	Bud Dickerson & Richard Verducci
Public Relations / Social Media	Michelle Williams & Jason Hannold
Foundations (RCFF & RI)	Dick Herrinton
Golf Day and Dinner	Maureen Lewis
5,000th Meeting	Blair Sobba
Community Service Directors: Nik Redmond & Courtney Shapiro	COMMITTEE CHAIR/ CO-CHAIRS
Amphitheater	Paul Duckworth
Blood Drive	John Richers
Salvation Army - Ringing the Bell	John Richers
Community Projects	Dave Allumbaugh & Steve Royster
Rotarians In Action (Volunteer Activites)	Mona Cummings & Coreen Campos
Environmental Health (Integrated Solar Cooking/WAPI/Murals	Isabel Good, Kathy Wage, & Vi Chuck
International Service Directors: Sheila Frowsing & Diane Carbray	COMMITTEE CHAIR/ CO-CHAIRS
International Projects	Ann Abajian
Project Nino	David Hodge & Shirley Grace
Vocational Service Directors: Christy Nottingham & Rick Wolf	COMMITTEE CHAIR/ CO-CHAIRS
Awards: Courageous Citizen & District Attorney Award	Lisa Smittcamp
Awards: Public Safety Heroes Awards	Gordie Webster & Dale Mendoza
BIZ DAY	
Interact - Patino High School (Job shadowing)	Kevin Lisitsin & Claude Laval
Interact - Duncan Poly Technical High School (Job shadowing)	
Interact - University High School (Job shadowing)	
Youth Service Directors: Sue Castro & Wilma Hashimoto	COMMITTEE CHAIR/ CO-CHAIRS
Camp Royal	Ann Abajian
Elementary School - Kepler	Deryl Shilling
Elementary School- Martin Luther King	William Lucido
Scholarships	Valerie Vuicich
Youth Exchange	Susan Anderson
Executive Director	Jason Hannold
	CLUB OF FRESNO FOUNDATION
Chair	Ryan Jacobsen
Vice Chair	Michele Cantwell-Copher
Secretary	Dick Herrinton
Treasurer	Anthony Andrade
At Large Directors Precident Directors	Claude Laval, Michelle Cantwell-Copher, Steve Canfield Ryan Jacobsen, Karen Musson, Blair Looney
President Directors President Appointee Director	Valerie Vuicich
Others	Richard E. "Dick" Herrinton, Anthony Andrade
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·